Association Officers

Third Recon Battalion

Battalion Officers

Company Officers

Other Battalion Positions

President
Bob Hoover
109 Woodstork Dr.
Goose Creek, SC 29445
843-302-2151
2826rjh@gmail.com

H&S Company President
Robert J. Vitiello
4485 94th Ter N
Pinellas Park, FL. 33782-5527

(cell) 727-253-6967

umpav4@yahoo.com

H&S Co Assoc Director
Reginald B. Knight
2341 South Yucca Terrace Ave.
Carnegie, PA 15106
(775) 727-1193
 regclaknight@juno.com

Webmaster
Jim Hunter
500 3rd Avenue
Box 141
LaGrange, WY 82221

(cell) 801-404-0644
jim@4udesigns.com

 

 

 

 

Vice President
Peter Person
13187 Essman Ave.
Port Charlotte, FL 33953-3205
518-578-6327
pwp666@aol.com

Company A President
Ray Raymond
105
Asphodel Dr
Luling, LA 70070

985-785-8002
Cell 985-817-0703
Ray.Raymond1@att.net

Company A Assoc Director
Thomas A. Vennemyer
6158 Abbotsford Dr

Dublin, OH  43017-8674

614-793-1723
tvennemeyer@hotmail.com

PX Manager
Al Mizia
23 Burrell Dr.
Carnegie, PA 15106
(412) 722-8749
mizdog@live.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Steve Lowery
46-207 Koaena St.
Kaneohe, HI 96744

(702) 813-4380

roellingstone@hotmail.com

Company B President
Floyd A. Nagler

3275 Spruce Trail SW
Prior Lake MN 55372
952 440-1553
floydnagler@yahoo.com

Company B Assoc Director
Roy Rager
423 Bear Creek Tr.
Hampton, GA 30228-2284
404 464 9316

royrager@att.net

2023
Reunion Chair
VacantL

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
John J "Doc" Winters
#8 Aspen Court
Pittsburgh , PA 15215
(412)-781-0388
rockhaven1968@aol.com

Company C President
Vacant
L

Company C Assoc Director
Charles Rudd
8 Alton Court
Newark, DE 19711
(302) 521-6059
charles.rudd@comcast.net

Service Officer
Floyd A. Nagler

3275 Spruce Trail SW
Prior Lake MN 55372
952 440-1553
floydnagler@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Historian
Leonard A Rapuano
1526 NW 24th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33993
239-772-7217
3C2AsaFive@centurylink.net

Company D President
Bill Donnelly
846 Sunningdale Dr.
Oceanside,CA 9205705022

760-613-3704
donnelly065@cox.net

Company D Assoc President
Bill Donnelly
846 Sunningdale Dr.
Oceanside,CA 9205705022

760-613-3704
donnelly065@cox.net

 Service Officer
Tom B Boland

67324 Country Rd 229
Effie, MN 56639
218-743-6732
tboland7@bigfork.net

 

 

 

 

Membership
Norman Fagan

Company E President
George Amiotte
PO Box 909
Hoodsport, WA. 98548-0909
605-890-9808
gamiotte@hotmail.com

Co E Assoc Director
Daniel Varajas
1208 River Oaks Drive

Flower Mound, Texas 75028 

(972) 922-8834

d_varajas@yahoo.com

Harborsite Editor
VacantL

 

 

 

 

Sergeant-at-Arms
Al Mizia
23 Burrell Dr.
Carnegie, PA 15106
(412) 722-8749
mizdog@live.com

 

3rd Force Representative
Terry Addis
326 Horseshoe Bend Circle
Cocoa, Florida 32926
(410) 275-9910
baydog@me.com

Chaplain
Rick Erck   
W 6844 Appletree Court
Greenville, WI 54942
(920) 428-7500
rerck11@gmail.com